The taste of organic Austrian Food

Organic & Raw Salad Seed Mix

4,90 

1,63  / 100 g

The perfect blend – our mixture of seeds for your salad

This mixture of seeds is perfect: 50% linseed, 25% pumpkin seeds and 25% sunflower seeds. We have carefully selected this combination of raw materials. Each one is a hit in its own right, but together they are almost unbeatable. The linseed is a source of Omega 3, the pumpkin seeds strengthen and boost the immune system and the sunflower seeds have a high content of valuable folic acid.

Out of stock

Filling Qty: 300 g

SKU: 5946 Category:

Description

Salad seed mix à la Schalk Mühle: three in one: the finest pumpkin seeds, refreshing sunflower seeds and dry linseed. Sprinkle over salads or simply add to yoghurts – an indulgence to the palate. The mixture of healthy foodstuffs not only revitalises the body it also tastes good and makes you feel happy.

History

Sometimes it’s difficult to make a choice, but it doesn’t always have to be that way. That is why we have put this special mixture together, just for you. The mix doesn’t have to be eaten all at once because it comes in a trendy resealable bag that can be carried around with ease. It’s definitely something special.

Tip: Also available separately:

Linseed, Sunflower Seeds, Pumpkin Seeds.


Additional information

Weight 300 g

Nährwerte

100 g average nutritional value of Organic Raw Oil Seeds Mix:

Energy
2229 kJ / 539 kcal
Fat
42 g
of which saturated fatty acids
5 g
Carbohydrates
7 g
of which sugars
2 g
Protein
25 g
Salt
0,05 g
Ingredients 50% Austrian Flax Seeds*, 25% Austrian Sunflower Seeds*, 25% Austrian Pumpkin Seeds

*from certified organic agriculture
Shelf life 12 month


Tips

+ Salads
+ to refine dips and dressings
+ for your joghurt
+ for soups


Reviews (0)

Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Organic & Raw Salad Seed Mix”

So schmeckt Bio aus Österreich

Bio & Roh Salatmix

4,90 

1,63  / 100 g

die perfekte Mischung – unser Mix für deinen Salat

50% Leinsamen , 25% Kürbiskerne und 25% Sonnenblumenkerne ergeben den perfekten Mix für dich. Die Kombination aus diesen drei Rohstoffen ist sorgfältig von uns auserwählt, denn alle sind zwar ein Hit für sich, aber zusammen sind sie fast unschlagbar. Die Leinsamen stehen als Omega 3 Lieferant bereit, die Kürbiskerne stärken dein Immunsystem und die Sonnenblumenkerne enthalten viel wertvolle Folsäure.

Nicht vorrätig

Füllmenge: 300 g

SKU: 5946 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

DREI auf EINEN Schlag: feinste Kürbiskerne, erfrischende Sonnenblumenkerne und herbe Leinsamen = Salatmix a la Schalk Mühle. Da wird nicht nur jeder Salat zu einem Genuss, sondern auch dein Joghurt wird sich freuen. Denn die Kombination aus gesunden Lebensmitteln belebt nicht nur den menschlichen Körper, sondern soll auch schmecken und glücklich machen.

Geschichte

Manchmal kann man sich nur schwer entscheiden, aber das muss auch nicht immer sein… Deswegen haben wir für euch diese besondere Mischung zusammengestellt! Im hippen Design und wieder verschließbaren Beutel, muss auch nicht alles auf einmal aufgegessen werden und kann somit auch easy transportiert werden. Definitiv etwas Besonderes!

Tipp: auch einzeln erhältlich die drei
Leinsamen, Sonnenblumenkerne, Kürbiskerne


Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 300 g

Nährwerte

100 g Bio Salatmix roh enthalten:

Brennwert
2229 kJ / 539 kcal
Fett
42 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren
5 g
Kohlenhydrate
7 g
davon Zucker
2 g
Eiweiß
25 g
Salz
0,05 g
Zutaten 50% Leinsamen*, 25% Kürbiskerne*, 25% Sonnenblumenkerne*

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
Haltbarkeit 12 Monate


Reviews (0)

Reviews


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung zu “Bio & Roh Salatmix”